Promptly Friday: Updates and Such!

Greetings people of Earth!

That’s what I’d say if I achieved my goal of leaving this world behind in pursuit of better, brighter worlds in the far off reaches of space!

Dreams and writing take me there, so I actually do achieve that goal for moments at a time.

Anyway! Hiatuses.. Hiatusi.. Hiatusy.. Breaks!

Everyone seems to be burdened by this “everyday life” thing. I’ve had some ups and downs in family and work. I won’t go into details. I’ve been mostly exhausted from the heat of the summer and work combined (my job is 20 degrees warmer inside than outside). So I get home and am so worn down I can’t even think properly.

Hopefully that will be changing soon. It’s getting cooler, nights are longer, and inspiration is piquing more often. I’m actually planning to participate in NaNoWriMo this year. I’d love to finally do something big enough and continue with it. It’s a big deal for me.

I don’t have too long right now, this weekend is my buddy’s wedding. I’m Best Man and still need to plot out the terrible speech.

So bare with us for now as we also transition websites. I think things will start to look up here soon.

Until then..

About T. A. Rindler

What dreams may come when the mind dances in worlds of imagination? Wordsmithing. It started as a hobby. Now I'm in the process of trying to make it something more than just that. My mind dances fluidly through imaginative world's both hellish and serene, and all that lies between. I've dabbled in so many ideas and interests, but writing has always been something that I would always return to doing. Whether I was writing a story, poetry, abstract thoughts, ideas, essays, or even written/online debates, I have always enjoyed the creative stream of ideas that spring forth. Join me in my journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

