Site Under Construction: The Future

construction-wallpaper-7999-8443-hd-wallpapers

Hello!

I just wanted to give everyone a heads up. There hasn’t been much action on my end lately – writing wise – because I’ve been busy trying to sort through details to bring more original literature from writers like… you. I’ve gotten inquiries, asking me if Short Stack Story Time will publish amateur and/or anonymous writers, and after taking it into consideration, I can officially say that it’s really in the works.

I’m trying to get it set up, which is why I’ve been missing in the writing department. You may not see many articles from me, but you will see changes on the website within the next few weeks. I can’t guarantee that everything will be smoothed out by the New Year, but I’m gunning for it. (I’m hoping and praying!)

I want to thank you all in advance for your interest, support, and patience. I hope you will accept my apology for the mess I’ll be creating on the website until I get everything sorted and pieced together for the “new” (and more focused) Short Stack Story Time.

-Elle, Founder & Editor-In-Chief

P.S. Don’t forget! There’s the first Christmas Giveaway happening on Facebook!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

