30 Days of Thanksgiving Day 13

Day 13 is upon me already? Wow! My days and nights are starting to really mesh together that I can barely keep up. I’ll make this one quick, and I do mean quick. My shift is about to start at work.

I’m thankful for friends who motivate me to live a healthier life. From giving me recipes to help clean up my diet to sending me positive reinforcement to exercise, they’ve struggled with me and faced their own healthier lifestyle situations. While we all fall from the wagon once in a while, we always have each other to virtually slap each other’s butts back into gear.

  • Michelle (VA)
  • Jennifer (GA)
  • Celeste (OK)
  • Jenny (Sicily)
  • Ashley (NV)
  • Irma (FL)

I’ve sort of fell off the wagon, but I’m trying to catch up to the back of the wagon and jump back on. Thank you, Zumba! I need a workout buddy, and I have my long distance friends to shake, rattle, and roll me around in my self-pity to get me back on my feet. Thank you!

Aside | This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

