Random Thought: Art in the Park

My husband and I went for the first time to Boulder City Hospital’s Art in the Park last year, and we bought our first art piece that is now hanging in our stairwell from an artist who had their tent set up there. This year – I know I’m announcing this a little late – the event is happening this weekend! I personally didn’t find out about it until pretty much last minute, but my husband and I are heading out there again. I’ll have a “look back” and “hot spot: event” article about it after this weekend.

It really sneaked up on us this year. I’ll be better prepared next year! Food, art, crafts, and live music in the heart of Boulder City, NV? I’ll take it!

Aside | This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

